The Little Rock Police Foundation (LRPF) board is made up of concerned citizens in Little Rock who are passionately dedicated to promoting safety for the citizens of Little Rock. We are raising funds and granting to programs that help the Little Rock Police Department be more connected to our citizens, protected and effective. We believe that innovative training and collaboration initiatives in Little Rock will make our city a better place to live.


Meet the board members of the Little Rock Police Foundation.

Susan Altrui

Board Member

Director at the Little Rock Zoo

Tim Anderson


Investment Advisor Representative at Strategic Financial Partners

Tommy Hudson

Board Member

Retired Detective at LRPD

Cassandra Green

Board Member

Timothy Griffin

Board Member

Lt. Governor of State of Arkansas

Marla Johnson


CEO at Aristotle, Inc.

Kathleen McDonald

Board Member

Director of Immigration at Wilson & Associates PLLC

Adam Reid


Attorney at Gill Ragon Owen, P.A.

Alicia Smith

Board Member